0b4465ec47 · Merge branch 'feature/hide-past-rest' · Updated 2026-08-22 23:05:00 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?