e48a6818bb · crop classic hirsch portrait · Updated 2026-08-11 10:02:43 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?